Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148798429 A Single Woman in Oxford, OH 28 / student/graduate assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Oxford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my writing-- it's the one constant of my life. I love language in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love going for a run while i'm jamming to my ipod or taking my dogs for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want you to make me laugh :) and be able to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably say my hair or my outfits. The department head told me the faculty secretly voted my best dressed grad student once :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Road. I loved it because it inspired hope in an absolutely horrific and hopeless situation, plus Cormac McCarthy writes beautifully :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my parents (i'm an only child)
  2. my friends
  3. my ability to adapt, invent, reason and create

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People have told me that I'm intimidating at first because I don't have a problem being outgoing. I don't want to scare people, necessarily :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

mozart, mumford and sons, lady gaga, lil wayne, vampire weekend

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, top chef, adult swim