Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148794527 A Single Woman in Placerville, CA 55 / currently unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Placerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Placerville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Placerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my faith, i attend church every weekend and do weekly activites with my church. Im passianate about arts and crafts i enjoy makeing things. and my love for animals, im crazy about my dog Lily.

I typically spend my leisure time

i most enjoy playing with my dog we take many walks everyday, i love to relax and watch movies, and i spend alot of time reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thnakful to God who has given me so many blessing in my life.
  2. i am thanful for my three children.
  3. i am also thankful for my amazing family and freinds.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Football