Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148793027 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 35 / Educational/Professional Learning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: walden university (current)
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from walden university (current). I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, spending time with family, reading, shopping and traveling. I absolutely love to read the newspaper, books, the Bible I could go on and on when it comes to reading. I am passionate about singing and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing and reading, doing home work, catching up on some of my favorite shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person that's honest, God fearing, sensitive, supportive, and understanding. Someone who enjoy the simple things in life and that is willing to love unconditional, and who wants to be blissfully happy and in deep in love someday. Those are just a few there are more and I could go on, but I want to make this sweet and short.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey, Straight talk, No chaser.... It was about relationships and I like the way he tells you exactly what you don't want to hear although it's right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that no matter what happens in life "GOD" is in charge of everything.
  2. The Wisdom and knowledge I get from my Grandmother
  3. My mother raising me to be the strong self willed woman that I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very pleasant personality and I'm a lovable person. I love life and I like to live it to the fullest...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

There is one more thing....just being up front about my physical appearance I'm not a size "4" skinny kinda woman...so if you don't like a curvy woman that's a size 14....don't waste your time or mine....just thought I should add this information don't want any one to be misinformed.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, tyler perry, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime