Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148792325 A Single Woman in Marion, OH 64 / administrative assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my family and friends. I love having dinners together whether it is me cooking or having a cookout with them. I also enjoy being with my Grandson (biological). I also enjoy doing my cardmaking with my friends or just sitting around doing the girl talk thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking new recipes for my friends (I enjoy it even more if someone tells me what they would like). Little weekend getaways are nice. Just a drive for the day. Love going to flea markets or antiquing......even just to look.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves his family and friends and wants to be with his family and mine. Someone that wants to have fun and laugh and make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my salt and pepper hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a terrible thing to say but.........I read for the moment. I know the last book I read was a Danielle Steele novel by I couldn't tell you which one or even what it was about. I am currently reading a Chicken Soup for the Soul about how to improve your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have employment that I enjoy going to everyday.
  2. I am thankful that I two loving adult children that are happily married and live in this community. And two wonderful grandchildren.
  3. Friends that mean the world to me and I have some of the best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometimes people always see the fun and strong side of me. I am like the life of the party and they don't always understand when I am quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I married my High School sweetheart and we were married for 25 years before he passed with cancer. He has been gone for almost 14 years. I look forward to meeting you and having some great conversation.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and 1/2 men, private practice, american idol