Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148791321 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 47 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Boating, fishing, kayaking, golf, etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, going for walks, kayaking, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Nice personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time since I've read anything except a text book, but I enjoy reading the Wall Street Journal on a daily basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

The truth is always the best answer, everything else can be worked out.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf