Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148791023 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 36 / Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: msu and thomas m cooley law school
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from msu and thomas m cooley law school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My persuit of knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, cooking shows, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

For a kind and friendly person.

The first thing people notice about me

My thoughful nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Hero. I tend to like young adult books for their creativity and happy endings. I enjoyed a prior series by this author and this is a continuation of the story. It is nice to escape to the world he creates.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me. I am grateful for there presence in my live.
  2. My friends are important to me. I am grateful for there advice and guidance.
  3. My dog who keeps me company.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don?t feel that a blurb in a questionnaire is a determining who a person is. It takes several conversations to get to know someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings/narina, anything on english history, too many

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many, peter pan, anything mel brooks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, smithsonian, big bang theory