Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148790924 A Single Woman in Mammoth Lakes, CA 50 / high school teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mammoth Lakes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pomona college

Mammoth Lakes, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mammoth Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pomona college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about love, friends & family, hiking, Spanish/Latin American language & culture, art, music, using my hands to create, living a healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm by myself, I love to read, make things or be outdoors. If I'm accompanied, I love to share a cultural or outdoor experience, talk & cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an open heart. (...and an original thinker is an extra plus!)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny and positive. I'm not afraid to work hard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unaccustomed Earth, by Jhumpa Lahiri, a book of short stories exploring the experiences of Bengali immigrants and their US-born children. The stories capture the complexities of love so perfectly and, having lived outside my own country for an extended period, I also could relate to the experience of feeling like a fish out of water.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the close relationships I have with my son, siblings and parents.
  2. I love living where I can spend time outdoors every day.
  3. I value the interesting, challenging and meaningful work I do as a teacher.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not so conventional as I might appear. My parents encouraged us to be original, think creatively, make things, be smart, have compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Although I live in a small town, I have a larger world view. I've studied in Madrid, lived in Central America for 7 years, traveled throughout the Americas and Europe.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other