Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148785427 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 41 / Working

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art Sports Music Theatre

I typically spend my leisure time

Music Games Nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Integrity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the integrity, frank s, danielle steele

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

brian mcknight, winans, headhunters, talib, mozart

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

peter sellers, first 48, simpsons

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, mr. bean, pbs