Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148783929 A Single Woman in Burlington, KY 71 / Retired

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Family, and finding the right man to share the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out dancing,listing to a live band country.Visiting friends and family.Watch t.v., read,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty !!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read a lot, but I like to read about love, with a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care about people's feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with, that is loving and caring, and above all honest. As I will be.