Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148780633 A Single Woman in Bridgewater, NJ 29 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgewater, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to live life as it comes. I'll go hiking, read a good book, lay in bed watching TV, anything I feel like doing that day or if an opportunity comes my way, I'll allways take it and enjoy it. Although, I tend to reserve my fall Sundays to the NY Giants and my summers to the shore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to be active with my leisure time, whether its a simple run or taking my dog for a walk at a park. I like the outdoors, but do enjoy being lazy at times, especially on rainy days. I try to reserve time for my friends and especially my family, and do whatever comes to mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel being genuine is an important quality. When you are true to yourself and true to others, you have a genuine heart with a lot to offer. I'm honestly looking for a best friend to laugh and enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor. I love to laugh and find humor in the little things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My career - I love what I do and I am thankful for the opportunties I have.
  3. My sense of humor - I tend to laugh at the small things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football