Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148779125 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 31 / I am an assitant teacher at a childcare center and I am in my last semester at UNC for Early Childhood Education.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work. I love being around children and helping them be successful in learning and life. I am also very passionate about my family and friends. I am very grateful for everyone I have in my life and care about the people in my life. I am also passionate about working out, being healthy and lastly, having fun. I love to laugh and try to find something to smile about every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going to the park with my dog, and doing anything outside from hiking and camping to going for a run or walk. I also love to dance and sing, shop, read and try new hot spots or activities around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me it is a must that you have a sense of humor! I hate going a day without laughing and I am looking for someone that can make me laugh just as much as I make them (because I have to say I am quite hilarious! :P). I love an old fashioned gentleman, one who is sweet and considerate, but at the same time I also like someone with a little bit of a rough, manly side!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. The life I have led so far and the people that have been there for me and helped mold me into who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hi! I am a very energetic, free spirited girl who loves to have a good laugh and good time. I care about people and have a big heart for anyone and everyone! I am a very driven and hard working person with never ending goals and a passion for life and my work. I give my all to the people I surround myself with and always try to find a positive in everyone that walks into my life. I am hoping to find someone I can connect with and that loves to try new things, laugh and have fun!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama