Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148775822 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 57 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with my two grown kids, family, friends, traveling, and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling, day trips, dining out, wine tasting, concerts, theater, sporting events, cooking, playing pool, hiking, bowling, watching movies, game nights, miniture golf, learning to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone with whom to share life's many wonders and adventures. The kind of man who is honest, trusting, respectful, thoughtful, considerate, loyal, enjoys romance, fun to be with, is happy with himself as a person, and possesses a good sense of humor. Someone who will compliment my life and me theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me all the time how down-to-earth I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being content with who I am and the life I live.
  2. Having raised two fantastic, confident, college educated kids.....they are pursuing their dreams. Also my relationship with each!
  3. All the blessings that I have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I lived in England for 4 years and Germany for 14 months. I loved living in these countries and have many fond memories of their cultures, food, and sites that I've visited. Traveled extensively around Great Britian and some of Europe, with more countries to visit one day. I absolutely love Rome; the history, the beauty of the city, and the food. . . .momma mia! But still, there's no place like home; makes you appreciate living in the U.S. San Francisco and San Antonio are two of my favorites cities here in the States. Las Vegas is a blast! I hope to one day go to Hawaii. Born/raised in Pennsylvania. Have lived in Colorado for 14 years.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the proposal, ????

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show