Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148775723 A Single Man in Shippensburg, PA 41 / Public Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shippensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shippensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shippensburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, friends, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing and/or relaxing and spendingbtime with someone I'm close to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving and not afraid to show it. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun and doesn't take things too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My career success.
  3. My close friends which have always been a big support system for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive and loving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I do have other photos upon request.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey