Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148770826 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 47 / I am A RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in whatever needs to be addressed @ the time

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking time for myself , relaxing or whatever the mood can hold

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

how outgoing I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

been awhile....Boundaries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children
  2. My friends and family
  3. All my worldly and spiritual gifts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can be witty occassionally

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

Dont want a player, but someone with "good " character

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama