Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148769040 A Single Woman in Salem, MA 56 / Admistrative Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being outdoors especially in the warmer months. Walking, biking, sailing or just playing at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's warm, everything outdoors! Sailing, walking, biking, or just a ride in the Wrangler with the top down. I like reading a lot - mostly fiction comedy although I'm been known to read some political books. I enjoy spending time with people - old friends, new friends and people I've just met.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh easily and doesn't take himself to seriously. Someone who, even in a difficult situation can find humor in it, but also someone who is sensitive to the needs of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly! I have the ability to make people feel welcome - comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a series called the Sword of Truth (I'm just finishing the third book). I guess what I like most is that it's complete fantasy and takes me to another place and time. The character are very real people who, through no fault of their own, wind up in some unprecedented circumstances. I usually read comedies, but this series has me spell bound!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am alive and healthy!
  2. I have a good and loving family
  3. I have friends that I love and they love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I can find humor in just about everything people tend to think nothing bothers me. I really don't like it when people laugh at someone else's expense. I often get embarrassed for them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I try to see things with child-like wonder. It's what makes the ordinary, extraordinary!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

island of the sequenced love nun, harry potter, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

the who, rascal flats, the who, jimmy buffett, too many to name

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are too many to name, the only movies i don't like are slasher flicks, the replacements

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it was heros, cooking shows, biggest loser