Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148768140 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 67 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting with friends & relatives

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor,honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read so many different kinds of books--i have liked every book i have read--some over & over

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends that will really care about our friendship.
  2. My childen.
  3. Being able to still care about others and still willing to help.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

wit, honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a little shy, i prefer to listen to others

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama