Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148768041 A Single Man in Saltsburg, PA 42 / automotive tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Saltsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saltsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saltsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

voluntering at the firehall, I love to work on cars but also want to have someone to greet me when I get home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to car shows , being a member with the local vfd

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am willing to help my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is usally a magazine, but I love to read books about war and hero's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How emotional I can be about things that are important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama