Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148767827 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 38 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interest but I really enjoy the outdoors like fishing, fourwheeling, star gazing or just hanging out at the lake on a warm summers night :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching the sunset and being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and dosent try to act like something they arent just for a personal gain.

The first thing people notice about me

lol my accent :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for life itself :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm short people tend to over look alot of things about me.. :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, cougar town, sons of anarchy