Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148767225 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 27 / I am an Assistant Community Director for an apartment complex

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my goal is to open a yoga studio, i just love the spiritual aspect that comes through the practice, i believe meditation should be part of everyones daily routine, maybe i'm crazy but i just feel like you can't appreciate others or life until you appreciate yourself

I typically spend my leisure time

there are very few things i love more than going for a long drive with the windows rolled down and the radio turned up. i also love sitting on the front porch awaiting a nice thunderstorm. and the beach is always good for giving you that cute sunburn on the cheeks look

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that can see all sides of me, the good and the bad and still tell me i'm beautiful, someone who is geniune and who can give me a big hug at the end of a long day. And someone who can make a killer mixtape never hurts

The first thing people notice about me

Probably sense of humor, i know that sounds cliche but i seriously have the mindset of an 8 year old boy when it comes to jokes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Those random open fields in the middle of nowhere
  2. Having people in my life that i can count on
  3. Having creative outlets to express myself

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am determined to learn the banjo

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer