Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148765329 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 24 / Childcare / college student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, reading, intellectual conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, reading, drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is both open and honest. That's about all I have to say on that.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a tendency to be rather quiet and observant, I dislike it when my personal space is compromised, and I usually only contribute to the conversation if I have something to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked by Gregory Maguire. I'm still in the process of reading it, but the thing I enjoy most about it is that it takes on issues that can and do apply in the real world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The intellect and creativity I have developed.
  2. Those who are closest to me.
  3. The roof over my head and the other basic essentials I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Outwardly, I'm a very calm and stable person. Due to this, a lot of people tend to overlook the fact that I DO care a lot about a number of things. I can sometimes come off as a bit chilly; it's something I'm working on improving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I typically take things slowly, and I am more than a little shy. This does not mean I want to be showered with praise-- I just need a little patience. And as a side note.... Yes, there are females who play WoW. I'm one of them. Deal with it. =)

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming