Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148764632 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 68 / Internet Client Advisor recently. Most of career in Advertising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Strong interest but to varying degrees: family, friends, the environment, yoga, walking, reading, traveling, learning, dining out, cooking, gardening, exploring and contributing.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I most enjoy during my leisure time are reading, yoga and spending time with family/friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for the close, loving relationship I have with my family - my two sons and their wives and my daughter. We all have fun together!
  2. My friends are also of great importance to me and I am immensely thankful for the close relationships I have. My friends are always there for me as I am for them.
  3. I feel fortunate to have had good health. As time goes by, I recognize that health plays a significant role in one's daily life. Being healthy allows the door to always remain open to any and all possibilities.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous