Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148763930 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 38 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To me every day is a new life. I love the idea of a fresh start! I am easy going and am enjoying the journey. I try to celebrate the little triumphs. I do a little dance when I snag the perfect parking spot. Anyone wanna join me in a little parking shimmy?I lived in London for two years for grad school and have traveled through Europe and Asia. Iceland made me appreciate the amazing earth and South East Asia humbled me and made me feel incredibly lucky.I believe that the universe is an equalizer; you get what you put in and I always try to put my best in. I'm looking for a person who believes the same. I love to laugh out loud like a

I typically spend my leisure time

conversation, exercise, and dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a knight. A knight who will fight for me as I will fight for him. A man with passion and dedication who knows his right from wrong. When off-duty, I'm just looking for a cool guy to chill with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama