Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148760018 A Single Woman in Laguna Niguel, CA 36 / Project Manager - Environmental Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Niguel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsb/cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Laguna Niguel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laguna Niguel, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsb/cal state fullerton. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and trying to have a good time while doing good for others. I am passionate about family and surrounding myself with people whom I love and who love me back. I am also passionate about fixing up my home and creating a warm and healthy environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Varies but typically rotates from home activities (home repair or gardening), dog activities, hanging with my bestie, beach biking, mountain biking, diving, movies, chillin.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is truly kind and family oriented. Someone with compassion and strong morals/values. Someone who loves animals and the outdoors! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic and witty humor. I love to have a good time and not take life to seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rough Guide to Fiji. I love traveling. I enjoy reading travel books and learning about different places and things I could do if I took a trip there. Mostly I read travel books for planning purposes but have a great time day dreaming about these far off places as I read about them. Unfortunately, I have more travel books than places I've been, but I'm always saving up for the next trip!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and friends.
  2. For my good health and the good health of my loved ones.
  3. For my job that pays the bills.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, bridgette jone's diary, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, three and half men, glee