Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148759733 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 38 / biomedical equipment technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, theatre, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

going to theatre, cooking, live local music

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Parable of the sower

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my education
  3. my spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how giving and caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

parable of the sower, interview with the vampire, interview with the vampire

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

tool, tool, korn, u2, u2

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridges of madison county, stepbrothers, primal fear

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, law and order: svu, anthony bourdain: no reservations