Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148758842 A Single Woman in Chagrin Falls, OH 35 / police officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chagrin Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: john carroll university
  • Religion: Christian

Chagrin Falls, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chagrin Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from john carroll university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports and any most any competitive activity. I enjoy the outdoors, especially when its warm out! I love to read and have a vast knowledge of useless trivia. I enjoy movies, whether its going out to the theater or simply watching them at home in front of the fireplace with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I love to go bike riding and trail running. I also enjoy watching sports and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm witty and pretty sarcastic. And intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books. Usually two or three a week. RIght now I'm reading "Live to Tell" by Lisa Gardner. Its a really interesting book thats told from the prespective of several different characters. It also involves multiple murders and characters that work in a childern's psychiatric hospital. Definitely interesting reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My education.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just another pretty face. Just kidding!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would describe myself as the girl next door. I'm down to earth, adventurous, witty, intelligent and obviously not full of myself! lol!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

southland, the first 48, the soup