Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148755225 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 67 / I am self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with people and having fun, entertaining banter and intelligent conversation. Laughing till tears come down my cheeks. Having a close and warm relationship with friends and family. A unique closeness with a special person where we have our own personal inside jokes a genuine intimacy between only us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading mystery novels and watching TV or outside enjoying the shade of a beautiful tree and the green grass. Seeing the sights, exploring discovering something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who strikes a balance with what I have to offer. A genuine person with a love for the Lord and common sense approach to living and enjoying life.

The first thing people notice about me

My desire to find the funny in things. I'm not corny just have a keen observation of life and what is humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gosh, I read so many book, but the latest author that I've read ( probably the last to discover him) is Lee Childs. Not the kind of novel you would think a women would read because they are very action packed and full of suspense. Sort of a bang,bang shot-um-up sort of stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my salvation and the mercy that I have from God.
  2. For my sense of humor, I love to laugh and smile and find the humor in my life.
  3. Being blessed with a normal family life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think that there is anything that is not already noticeable. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a very content person, If it's God will for me not be along anymore, then I will loving and glading do his will.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

not teen comedies, sophisticated dialogue., i really liked the iron movies., probably the original philadelphia story with hepburn.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational