Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148753431 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 30 / Continuous Training and Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: youngstown state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from youngstown state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my rare spare time, I like to spend it doing things I enjoy. I love spending that one hour at the gym where you don't have to think of any of the day's worries and laying back with a good book is also near the top of my list. Spending time with friends, entertaining and experiencing new things are also enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has some of the same interests as me, but also brings new things to the table. I want someone who is dedicated about something, but also enjoys to let back and enjoy themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and ability to open up to new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read contemporary fiction books mixed with leadership books. The last book I really enjoyed was Eat, Pray, Love. I enjoyed readying about someone's self discovery and the path she took to find happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and their support.
  2. My friends are a major part of my life and I enjoy meeting new people
  3. I am thankful to have a job that I enjoy going to everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as easy to read as one may think and I don't think people get a sense of my interests until we know each other for awhile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not one to rush into any situation. I like to take my time with everything and get to know people really well.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, love actually, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show