Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148753233 A Single Woman in Liberty, SC 71 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Liberty
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberty, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love bowling, music, golf, fishing, going to the flea market.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, music and golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that i have my kids
  2. Thankful that i have my grandkids
  3. Thankful for my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am honest and good hearted

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama