Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148751834 A Single Woman in Glen Ridge, NJ 53 / Product Development Director for Ladies Apparel

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glen Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Ridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors , love the beach, the snow and mountains so participate in many sports activities. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends as well as traveling the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling out with my kids and my friends. Finding something to do outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be a fun and caring companion. Someone who enjoys life, being outdoors and finding new adventures. Someone who is very positive and confident in himself.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am a positive confident woman who is always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. You just couldn't put the books down until they were finished. The author was full of surprises, the ending was never what you expected it to be. Very suspensful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends
  2. Having a great job that I love.
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing