Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148751331 A Single Man in Washington, DC 30 / Channel Operations Specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ouachita baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ouachita baptist university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and learning other languages. I love going to places I've never been and immerse in the cultures around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing one of my instruments or camping during much of my free time, as well as going out to play a sport with friends. I don't mind also taking stay-at-home days when a break is needed to unwind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely nice person. Also someone a little adventurous that is willing to travel the world with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I feel like I am always laughing with someone throughout the day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Way of Kings by Brandon Sanderson - even if someone is not a fan of fantasy, it is just so well written I always want to start over again once I finish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend that I have had for the past decade.
  2. My health and desire to better myself
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I like good one-on-one conversation, almost nothing beats it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the stormlight archive, the road, le ton beau de marot

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tord gustavenson trio, deas vail, coheed & cambria, mumford & sons, rufus wainwright

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big sleep, shaun of the dead, spirited away

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office (uk), lost, lost