Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148697529 A Single Woman in Marion, IN 28 / Waitress

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Marion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kids, love, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, Shopping, Living Life to the fullest

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to walk that mile to make every dream come true in our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A child called it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. my family
  3. being successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How blunt i am. outspoken.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show