Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148696431 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / Front office manager of a vet clinic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy a lot of things, but i am passionate about spending time with those who are imporatant to me. I am flexable enough to enjoy a wide range of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with that special someone, my family and my friends. Watching a good movie to reading a book. Plus I enjoy cooking for those who are special to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, truthful, caring and loyal. Who is not afraid to talk about what they are thinking or feeling at any given time. Plus who is not afraid to show affection in public. Like holdling hands to kissing in public.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my friends that I am the most real person they know and I have been told that I am the youngest person they know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Sookie Stockhouse books which the show on HBO True Blood comes from. It is a mistery, with vampires and werewolves. I like that it is easy reading and you don't have to over think to read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my family and my friends that i have in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my job and that fact that i can take care of myself in todays world
  3. i am thankful that my family is healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see me for me. I am a very honest and straight forward person who can talk about anything and everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am straight forward person who is open to a lot of things. I am honest, loyal and trustworthy. I beleave in treating people the way they should be treated and better. If you want to know anything about me all you have to do is ask and i will tell you honestly.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, transformers, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama