Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148694726 A Single Woman in Sparta, MI 40 / Food and Nutrition at a hospital (cook)

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Sparta, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sparta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, anything that can be a creative outlet, music (all genres), movies

I typically spend my leisure time

online, watching tv/movies with my kids,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will like me for me and all my many facets of who i am

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense if humor whether it is G rated or XXX rated lol.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Night World Series, i like to escape into a world of fiction from time to time even if its just in 10 minute snippets

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 daughters
  2. my job
  3. my car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I carry my weight well yes guys i am 181 lbs it doesnt bother me since 3 years ago i was almost 290 lbs so i have lost alot of weight

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Well i decided to try this since i havent been single for awhile and just dont want to meet guys at a bar

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

i dont know, i dont know, i dont know

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to listen to

trace atkins, metallica, breaking benjamin, three days grace, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, any adam sandler movie, anything with dane cook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, anything on a&e, grey's anatomy