Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148694127 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 45 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

quilting

I typically spend my leisure time

sewing on my machine, reading how-to-books,listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

This person must believe in Jesus Christ and try to live the life of a christian man.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

living with art and psychology. For my on-line class

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my christain family.
  2. My adult daughter and two sons
  3. My creativeness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That because I'm not always smiliing doesnt mean I'm sad.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama