Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148691728 A Single Woman in Gilroy, CA 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Gilroy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gilroy, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilroy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching old movies, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I really want someone with a good nature, who loves family, and can laugh easy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a great smile, and a fun sense of English style of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends and their values
  2. I am thankful I have had the opportunity to travel
  3. I am thankful for the way I can find the fun in most situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very shy when I first meet people. I wish they would give me a chance rather than thinking I'm not interested.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy