Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148688531 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 54 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, meet people and experience other cultures and see how they live. I love all types of music and love live concerts. I love being around my children especially my grand daughter, I love to laugh it has a healing power!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, spend time with family and friends and travel when time permits. I like taking long car rides to the shore and watching/listening to the ocean. I enjoy taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, enjoys life and laughter. Honesty and the ability to commit to something/someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and offer sound advise

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cane River a novel of four generations of African American Women and how they lived spanning from Slavery to the early 1930's. What I enjoyed most was the authors ability to reconstruct and track her family history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have God in my life to steer me in the right direction.
  2. I'm thankful for my children and my grand daughter, they are the lights of my life and keep me young at heart.
  3. I'm thankful that the Lord has allowed me to still have Love in my heart to share with that special someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silliness and ability to laugh and not take everything so seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a full figured vivacious woman ready for something new and exciting. Ready to live life all over again with the right person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

True Crime