Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148687726 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 44 / Project Manager, operations financial

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and art. I like pets and enjoying the magnificent city of NY. I like to create and build, especially in the business world as I use to be organizational consultant.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy reading, talking/meeting with friends and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, true companion who cares about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my very close relationship with them although I am far away.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends and their support system
  3. I am thankful for my living the life I have always wishing to have better one and improving my self, trying to get my creativity out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal