Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148687123 A Single Woman in Fall River, WI 46 / Sales

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fall River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Fall River, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fall River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I have played piano since age 5 and sing karaoke when I am able to do so. I tend to be on the artsy side and enjoy creating (cake decorating, drawing, etc.).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading ... I usually have 2 books going at a time. Cooking ... I love to cook and create. Being with friends, socializing, singing and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost is someone who is honest. I left game playing in my teens and early 20's. Someone who is genuine, dependable, caring and knows how to look at the positive in any situation. I am very optimistic and see most issues as "glass half full". Someone who can laugh at themself and make me laugh when I want to cry.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude but that also kinda of goes with appearance. You will rarely find me without a smile or looking on the brightside of things. I like to laugh. I was told once by a friend that my eyes are the windows to my soul ... what do you see?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, and don't laugh, but it was He's Just Not That Into You. LOL I think that every girl should read it. I liked that it explained the differences in how men and women think. I found it interesting that I saw myself in some of the "men" situations and realized that we all do things which are not gender specific with relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost are my kids. They are my pride and joy. Being a mom has been the most rewarding thing for me.
  2. My health. I had a life changing experience the summer of 2009. Life is to be appreciated, not taken for granted.
  3. Everything else in my life ... friends, family and that I am blessed to be happy and at a point where I truly like myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very complex.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not looking for a hookup. I'm not looking for someone who's just out for fun. If you are someone who knows how to have balance in life let's talk. I'm just as comfortable going out to a club dancing (you must like to dance), to an evening in Chicago at a 5 star restaurant and the theater, to a little hick bar, to being at home cooking dinner together. In other words, I am comfortable in about any situation and would hope that you would be too. It's important that we can laugh together but also be able to have genuine conversation. And if you have a Harley we're all good ... I'm comfy on the back.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, american idol