Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148687024 A Single Woman in Pride, LA 58 / federal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pride
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Pride, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pride, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and all its all about

I typically spend my leisure time

Famiely,friends,food and fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty,Love, Friendship,Companionship, and someone to have a good laugh with the kind that makes your sides hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes,My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

nothing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my familey, job , and freedom to wake up everyday and go about my way.
  2. My grandchild and learning how to see things from the eyes of a child
  3. Friends and the good timesand the bad times we share and the right to worship freely.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't say

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction