Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148682035 A Single Woman in Dalton, GA 61 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dalton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dalton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. loved ones and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoy being with friends, movies, and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

As with most people someone who is honest, beyond playing getting to know you games, someone who lives in the real world. There is good and bad about everyone, I want someone who wants to take care of me without sufficating me. Someone who wants to truly build a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how attentive I am. Everyone has a story and everyone wants to have someone to listen not just hear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Diaries of a vampire: I enjoy books that have a bit of history in them. I love to be scared, not blood, guts, and gore, but rather suspense and paranormal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my grandchildren
  3. I am thankful each day is a new start.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun to be around, once I get overr being shy and reserved I can become the life of the party...in a good way, not wearing a lamp shade on my head.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I would truly like someone who could fall for me hook line and sinker. SOmeone that wants to show me the world. travel. learn new things and laugh until it is time to meet our maker. I am looking for someone who can make me say Wow, you are the best thing in my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, saturday night live