Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148676828 A Single Woman in Roseville, MI 37 / elementary school teacher

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. It is very important to me to know that they are happy and succeeding. My children's happiness is essential to me. I am also very passionate about my job. It has been my dream for many years to teach. I am truly enjoying going to work everyday. I also love music. I love to go to concerts, musicals, and plays.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yoga. It is very relaxing, but also keeps me healthy. I also regularly go to aerobic classes. When I have free time, I enjoy spending time with my friends. i have man of the same friendsI have had since high school. We are very close and frequently get together and catch up.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I am a sweet and caring person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My son Jack is 12. My daughter Emma is 8, and my youngest daughter, Grace. I am also very close to my mom and dad. My sister is my best friend.
  2. I am thankful for my education. I graduated from Wayne State University in Spring of 09. I have a BA in elementary education.
  3. My career. I am teaching second grade at an elementary school in Macomb County. This is my first year with my own classroom. It is much more involved than I ever could imagine. However, I love my job, and would not change it for the world.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama