Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148673025 A Single Man in Waukegan, IL 39 / Office / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Waukegan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-parkside
  • Religion: Christian

Waukegan, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Waukegan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-parkside. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about achieving my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, traveling and spending time with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who is caring

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "The law of success". It just talks about different principals people have used to lives more productive lives. I think I've gotten a lot out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. What I have
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am competitive..

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes. After we began to get to know each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Drama