Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148670039 A Single Man in Hoover, AL 30 / Journalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hoover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoover, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making myself and others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying just hanging out with friends. I also try to get to the gym as often as possible. Simply put, I like getting out of the house and seeing/doing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody who enjoys life. I want to be with a girl who likes to get out in the world and have fun... and laugh!!

The first thing people notice about me

People will probably notice that I'm rarely afraid to talk to someone... even if I don't know them. It's a trait I had to develop for my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly I haven't read a book in a while. I do read a lot for work though. Just typically not books.But, I really enjoy Mich Albom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a great family and great friends.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to financially care for myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometime people tell me I seem very serious when they first meet me. Usually once they get to know me they discover I love to joke and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'll think of something later.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, new magazines, the first 48