Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148667435 A Single Man in Spring, TX 55 / Executive Management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and trying to stay fit. Good movies and great food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, character, commitment and good moral values.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Decision Points - About President Bush's time in the white house and the tough decisions that he had to make and also his personal issues through his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and seeking his guidance on a daily basis.
  2. My family and all the support and love we show each other.
  3. My health, I have been blessed with good health.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I already have a great life, just looking to spend the rest of it with that special person. Someone that realizes life is not perfect and neither are relationships, but if your willing to communicate and work through issues, anything is possible!!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime