Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148665335 A Single Woman in Terre Haute, IN 31 / I work in a liquor store and bartender...to pay tuition. Graduate in May.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports of all kinds. I enjoy my family time, and my time with friends, but I also need alone time as well. I take my education and career motivations very seriously. I've worked very hard to be able to make it on my own, and that is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, but I'm not a freak about it. I also enjoy reading as well, and being outsides whether it be playing sports or fishing, or being on the farm.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am planning on joing the Air Force upon graduation, so I would like to find someone who doesn't have to spend every waking minute around me. I am very career driven, and I need someone who can apprieciate that. I would also love, love, to find a respectful country man, being it a cowboy or a farmer. I will live out it in the country after school, and that's the bottom line!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and that I'm usually in Justin boots. Also, my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books on crime, just finished an organized crime reference book. It's very informational for papers and class discussions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness towards people once I get to know them. Loyalty goes along with that as well. Goes hand in hand, "you have to know someone to like them."

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with will ferrell or steve carrell, gone with the wind, sex and the city addict

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, justified, first 48