Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148665030 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 58 / IT consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, music and shoes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading romance novels (some spritiual and some not so much), long drives and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that someone I can follow and stand beside as God has intended me too. That person should be led by God in order for me to follow. (I am crazy that way) LOL. To give me gentle nudges when needed, soft caresses just because, laugh and cry together. Someone who will be honest with me even when they think it might hurt, without the intention of it being hurtful. Someone that I can let down my guard with, trust my heart too, share in the highs and lows in life together. Someone with whom I can share my life?s adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

there are so many.. will tell you later

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that Jesus continues to bless me even when I don't deserve it.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for life. Each day I get to make it better than the day before. That is wonderful!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Not really...everything you need to know will come in time. I look at this as I do many things in my life,an adventure. Let's just have some fun!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

sleeping with the enemy, waking with the enemy -eric jerome dickey, a new day, the ideal wife, truth be told, joy, the bible.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

msnbc- rachel maddow, ncis, criminal minds, burn noticet, the good wife