Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148664328 A Single Woman in Mosinee, WI 67 / Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mosinee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Mosinee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mosinee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family and friends, sharing conversation, eating out at local restaurants and coffee shops. I love to spend time by the water...to me a vacation or holiday is never complete without one day at the beach! I like to take day trips and explore parks and new places. I love to swim and bike. I like to play cards and laugh. I like knowing what is going on in the world and listen to the news or read online daily. I find technology amazing. I enjoy being healthy and fairly fit. Love to grow flowers and fresh veggies, going out in the morning and see a new bud or blossom open, picking a fresh tomato. I love to hug.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to local restaurants and coffee shops having a good meal, local brew or wine and conversation with someone. I enjoy cooking especially if others are there to share in preparation and celebrating the meal and time together. I l like to go for walks and bike rides, swim, cross country ski, snow shoe and experience nature, and new places. In quiet times I like to sit with a good book or just relax in the sun or watch the sunrise, sunset, stars. I like to spend time with flowers and gardening. I enjoy watching sports and find the male perspective interesting and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the wonderful life that I have with many opportunities to meet and be with people, travel and explore life. Thankful for a career that has brought me much happiness along with financial freedom.
  2. My family is very important to me, my children and siblings. I love to watch them experience life and share a part of that, both the ups and downs.
  3. Friends will always be a part of who I am, being able to share special times with them and finding solace in knowing they are there for me as much as I am there for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational