Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148661034 A Single Woman in Bellingham, MA 63 / higher education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good health and happiness of my family. My own good health and nutrition, staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, son-in-law and grandson is tops if and when I can get to where they are. I enjoy getting together with one or more of my sisters to do just about anything - walks, shopping, shows - and we always end up having a good laugh. I love going on long, brisk walks to both enjoy the outdoors, scenery and improve my overall mental and physical health. I enjoy reading/researching ways to improve my home and the outdoor landscape even though I'm not personally handy at either.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truly genuine, not trying to be someone or something they are not. When that is evident, then everything else falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

You mean besides being vertically challenged [short]! Couldn't resist. Not that I've ever been actually told, but people seem to know that I'm a good listener and show empathy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to listen to books on tape while on the treadmill, but it's been a while. The last one was a John Grisham - the title escapes me. Lately, though, it's likely to be HGTV programs in place of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - most of my siblings are some of my best friends and we have such a good time together.
  2. My job - I've been so fortunate to not only remain employed during some difficult times, but attained some level of personal professional accomplishment.
  3. My health - I feel quite blessed at my age to be able to work out and be active.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and can be silly sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

It's been a long time since I've been "out there", so I need to take it slow and just take time in getting to know someone. I'd like to find my "best friend" first and see what happens afterwards.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

roots, notebook, pink panther movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

parenthood, all csi shows, chronicle