Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148660336 A Single Woman in Sandwich, MA 47 / pilot

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sandwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Christian

Sandwich, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends, good music, good food, staying active, flying and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to play with my children, research and try a new recipe, check out a new band, walk the dog, watch an old favorite movie, run off to a favorite restaurant or kick back in my hammock and daydream.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can see the humor in day to day life and calmly ride out any bumps in the road. I enjoy the little things which make life special; a note left before work, a call throughout the day just to say, "hi" and a warm embrace after a long day.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people notice my smile first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "A Walk in the Woods", by Bill Bryson. The book is about two unlikely, middle-aged men who decide to hike the Appalachian Trail. His description of the beauty of the woods is amazing, but his description of the characters they meet along the way had me laughing until my ribs ached.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am very thankful for my health, which allows me to pursue my goals.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a lot of fun packed into my petite stature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I have three children, ages 14, 11 and 6. They are a constant source of joy to me. I have a large group of friends and an equally large Canadian family. I love living by the ocean, the sound of rain on the roof and walking the dog.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

daughtry, taylor swift, ella fitzgerald, usher, bruce springsteen

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, sleepless in seatle, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, anything on the history channel, abc evening news