Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148659127 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 25 / student in the medical field

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things at the moment. My top proiority is school. Academics are the key to my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although limited, I enjoy the free time I have. I like to relax, spend time with family and friends, watch movies, listen to music. I tend to do very random things in my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Family. I love my family. We are very close and they are my best friends
  2. I am thankful for Friends. They are always there to support me and back me up in difficult times. They are like family without the genetic connecton.
  3. I am thankful for toilet paper. Its a true necessity right?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet